You can cancel your subscription anytime if for any reason (e.g. closing your store, etc.) you decide that you no longer require the app's service.
In case you are experiencing difficulties using the app, please let us know how we can help. You can send us a message through live chat using the 'message' button on the lower-right corner of this page.
For Shopify Users
If you signed up through Shopify, you have to remove/delete/uninstall the app from your store to cancel your subscription, after which you can continue using the app until the next billing.
If you have already uninstalled the app and you are still getting charged by Shopify, please contact them immediately.
Cancel Free-Trial Account
You do not have an active subscription if you did not sign up through the Shopify App Store, in which case you can just wait for the trial to end without worrying about being charged. Otherwise, refer to the above section to learn how to avoid getting charged.
Follow these steps to cancel your subscription:
Note: If you subscribed using PayPal, you can also cancel the subscription on their website.
Delete Data and Discontinue Regular Sync
The Daily Sync will continue to run for some time after your trial has expired or after your subscription is canceled. You can remove the connections to ensure that any data related to your store is removed and future data sync is stopped.
Note: You will NOT be able to recover any data lost because of this process.
Go to Account > Settings.
Click the delete (trash can) button beside "Connection Settings".
Follow the instructions on the pop-up box then click "Yes, delete all data in the account".
Repeat the process for all remaining connections.